2018 Head Coaches

posted in: Cheerleading, Football | 0

The Jr. Blue Dragons Board of Directors are proud to announce our 2018 Head Coaches.


  • 8U : Tony Sharillo
  • 9U : Macy Watson
  • 10U : Brian Rostosky & Todd Kennedy
  • 11U : Cornelius Moore
  • 12U : Phil Nanfito
  • 8TH : Jerome Perry & Derrick Jackson


  • Crystal Cole
  • Brandi Fronzaglio


Head Coaching assignments are contingent upon successful fielding of a team at each age level. If a full team cannot be fielded, some children may be moved up to an older age bracket.